March Break 2020 Attendee List

Yes: 11

No: 3

NameEmail AddressRSVP StatusNote
Z Alkahil n.k-2000@hotmail.com No Response Ahmad Alkahil
T Aneja roshnianeja2015@gmail.com Will Attend Parent
Al Aneja roshnianeja2015@gmail.com No Response Harinder Aneja
Ag Aneja roshnianeja2015@gmail.com No Response Parent
J Anger martinanger@rogers.com No Response Jennifer Anger
G Arellano parentemail@qorcadets.ca No Response Parent
K Auzam auzamn@gmail.com Will Attend Taimur Auzam
C Auzam auzamn@gmail.com No Response Taimur Auzam (AuzamK & AuzamC))
M Awan ahadawan416@icloud.com Not able to confirm Muhammed Awan
A Awan parentemail@qorcadets.ca No Response Parent
W Bautista josiebaguioro@outlook.com No Response Josie Baguioro
B Bernard bob.bernard@rogers.com Will Attend Bobby Bernard
P Betti pedrombetti@hotmail.com No Response Enio Betti
V Betti glabetti@roges.com No Response Glair Betti
X Bradshaw oral_bradshaw1234@hotmail.com No Response Oral Bradshaw
C Bridge collinbridge@rogers.com Can not attend Shaun Bridge
J Brow parentemail@qorcadets.ca No Response Parent
S Clements dee198006@hotmail.com No Response Deanne Hannah
J Dickson jai.dickson@yahoo.com Will Attend Tameika Dickson
M Dockery dockerydawn@hotmail.com No Response Dawn Dockery
B Durant pstrachan@rogers.com No Response Paula Strachan
K Gibbons mgibb22@yahoo.ca Will Attend Meka Joeleen Gibbons
N Gibbons mgibb22@yahoo.ca No Response Michael Vernon Downey
P Godoy comilabariani@gmail.com No Response Camila Aparecida Bariani de Godoy
N Hannah dee198006@hotmail.com No Response Deanne Hannah
C Hannah dee198006@hotmail.com No Response Deanne Hannah
A Hassan natesha.hassan@gmail.com Will Attend Natesha Hassan
H Javed parentemail@qorcadets.ca Can not attend Parent
M Javed parentemail@qorcadets.ca Can not attend Parent
L Julien 928lailah@gmail.com No Response Floyd Wilson
L Kaba parentemail@qorcadets.ca No Response Parent
G Kaba parentemail@qorcadets.ca No Response Parent
M Kim parentemail@qorcadets.ca No Response Parent
T King troymosiahking@gmail.com No Response Esan King
J Kiriparan kirikarth@yahoo.ca No Response Kiriparan Karthigesu
J Kiriparan tharshi7@yahoo.ca No Response Kiriparan Karthigesu
E Lee leefamilee@yahoo.com Will Attend Parent
I Legardo izzyjazzj4@gmail.com No Response Michelle Jimenez
D Mann ukbal66@yahoo.ca No Response Baljit Mann
K Mountjoy shanimountjoy@gmail.com Will Attend Shani Lynne Mountjoy
F Moye parentemail@qorcadets.ca No Response Parent
C Murphy calebmurphy043@gmail.com No Response Paula Murphy
S Negi shannegi7@outlook.com No Response Rajendra Negi
B Paek mendozaeileen@yahoo.com No Response Eileen Mendoza
P Patel pateli15@yahoo.ca No Response Isha Patel
J Reid-Strachan parentemail@qorcadets.ca No Response UserName Reid-StrachanJ
J Reid-Strachan parentemail@qorcadets.ca Will Attend
I Sarder isarder03@gmail.com No Response Enayet Sarder
J Smardenkas miclorgra@gmail.com No Response Paul Smardenkas
F Sosa fridasosaconde@gmail.com No Response Vittia Conde Torres
V Sykes vanessa.e.s.1393@gmail.com No Response Teresa Van Der Pol
J Teodoro teodorgerald@yahoo.com No Response Gerald Teodoro
B Tescione parentemail@qorcadets.ca No Response Parent
M Thach inplaygamer300@yahoo.com No Response Channara Thach
C Toledo parentemail@qorcadets.ca Will Attend Parent
C Wang cynthia.wang3@student.tdsb.on.ca No Response Guixiang Wang
D Westfall fennhouse@hotmail.com No Response Zuzanna Fenn
J Yang faye-zeng@yahoo.ca No Response Yuefei Zeng
L zAfonso Leo.Afonso@qorcadets.ca No Response OCdt Afonso
J zAnger Jennifer.Anger@qorcadets.ca No Response OCdt Anger
S zBridge Shaun.Bridge@qorcadets.ca Will Attend Capt Bridge
C zFacey Calvin.Facey@qorcadets.ca No Response Capt Bridge
T zFoulds Tom.Foulds@qorcadets.ca Will Attend Capt Foulds (Note)
K zKominek Ken.Kominek@qorcadets.ca No Response Capt Kominek
M zSameh Mursal.Sameh@qorcadets.ca No Response 2Lt Sameh